• Let Us Open the Door to Your New Home! The Women of Russ Hollins Realtors

Let Us Open the Door to Your New Home! The Women of Russ Hollins Realtors
"Service You Deserve…People You Can Trust"
Century 21 RUSS HOLLINS REALTOR
160 North First St. P.O. Box 13
Albemarle, NC 28002
704-983-2114
Fax: 704-983-2023
www.C21RussHollinsRealtors.com
Michelle Richardson 910-975-8386 Michelle.Richardson@Century21.com
Lori Lentz 704-699-9426 lori.lentz@century21.com
Shanna Simpson 704-985-2861 shanna.simpson28@gmail.com
Karen Smith 704-621-2116 Karmen.Smith@Century21.com
Sharon Fraley 980-581-0712 SharonFraley@hotmail.com Winner — 2012 SNAP Readers Choice: Favorite Realtor
Michelle Tucker Property Mgmt. Administration michelle.tucker@century21.com
Rachel Efird Administration Support
Sheila St. Germain 704-438-8339 FirstHomeNC@Century21.com
Cindy Laton 704-467-3595 Cindy.Laton@Century21.com
Amy Preslar 704-985-4985 Amy.Preslar@Century21.com
Emma Rogers 704-985-7933 Emma.Rogers@Century21.com
Jill Williford 704-985-2481 Jill.Williford@Century21.com
Elaine Hollins 704-467-2324 Elaine.Hollins@Century21.com
Vickey Reynolds Administration/Accounting Vickey.Reynolds@Century21.com
This ad has been viewed 61 times
PostedNovember 12, 2017